The core database for Information and Communication Technology is IEEE Xplore. We recommend you use IEEE Xplore as a starting point for your research on information and communication technology topics.
Major source for information on all topics related to electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes over 200 IEEE journals and conference proceedings.
In addition to IEEE Xplore, you may like to search some of the broad science databases, they include ICT content.
International, multidisciplinary, abstract and citation database, citation searches, 22,000+ peer-reviewed journals, books, conference papers. 1966+
International, multidisciplinary, citation database, cited reference searches, 21,000+ journals, books, conference papers. 1900+
These are further information and communication technology databases that offer specialised content:
Association for Computing Machinery journals, transactions, proceedings, newsletters, magazines.
Also contains profiles on authors. ACM Guide to Computing Literature includes all ACM publications (ACM Digital Library) and indexes other computing journals. Perform a search in ACM Digital Library and click link to Expand your search in ACM Guide to Computing Literature
Started in August 1991, arXiv.org is an open access archive containing over one million eprints maintained by the Cornell University Library. Covered areas include physics, mathematics, computer science, nonlinear sciences, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and statistics.
Reports and news from the information technology research and advisory company, which aims to research, analyse and interpret the business of IT for IT and business technology decision makers.
Springer Book Series. Also contains useful conference proceedings. Includes: Computer Science, Artificial Intelligence (incl. Robotics), Computer Communication Networks, Software Engineering, Data Encryption, Database Management, Computation by Abstract Devices and Algorithm Analysis and Problem Complexity
