UTAS Library
Latest Library News

Loading RSS Feed...
ElectronicsWeekly Latest product news

Loading RSS Feed...
Welcome
Welcome to the Electrical Engineering Subject Guide
The library has a huge range of information resources that will help you with your studies. Use this subject guide to find the most relevant resources. Your librarians liaise with your lecturers to ensure that you have high quality information available on campus, at home and at work
Library catalogue
Handbooks
Look for these in our libraries. Click on the link to find the location. Ask a librarian if you don't know how to find them
- Handbook of electric power calculations
- The mechatronics handbook
- Handbook of energy engineering
- The computer engineering handbook v. 1. Digital design and fabrication -- v. 2. Digital systems and applications.
- The electronics handbook
- The electrical engineering handbook. Broadcasting and optical communication technology
- The electrical engineering handbook. Electronics, power electronics, optoelectronics, microwaves, electromagnetics, and radar
- Electric power transformer engineering
- The engineering handbook / Dorf 2005
see chapters XVII. Circuits -- XVIII. Electronics -- XIX. Digital systems -- XX. Communications and signal processing -- XXI. Computers - Wiley electrical and electronics engineering dictionary
- Wiley encyclopedia of electrical and electronics engineering
24 Volumes. The most comprehensive encyclopaedia available in the area of electrical engineering
Subject Guide |
Engineering Liaison LibrariansContact Info:
Heather Mitchell
Science Library, Hobart
ph. 6226 7217
Heather.Mitchell@utas.edu.au
Ian Bollard (AMC, Launceston)
Ian.Bollard@utas.edu.au
Send Email
Heather Mitchell
Science Library, Hobart
ph. 6226 7217
Heather.Mitchell@utas.edu.au
Ian Bollard (AMC, Launceston)
Ian.Bollard@utas.edu.au
Send Email
Your feedback
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait