e-journals
The library has many ejournals you can browse online. Click here to find some relevant titles
Search Google Scholar
(search results open in a new window)
CrossSearch
Featured title:
- Annual Review of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Here is a collection of review articles about climate change.
Key databases
Start your search for journal articles by selecting one of these databases
- GEOBASE Research literature in earth sciences, including geology, human and physical geography, environmental sciences, oceanography, geomechanics, alternative energy sources, pollution, waste management. From 1973+
- Scopus
Large database covering 16,000 peer-reviewed journals from more than 4,000 publishers - EconLit Excellent database about economics and financial aspects
- Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Other recommended databases
- Web of Science
Index of 7000 high impact journals in all subject areas. - JSTOR
Full-text backfile of scholarly journals. - Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre
Who's saying what in the news? Find fulltext Australian newspaper articles about your topic
Your librarian |
Heather MitchellContact Info:
Science Library
Private Bag 67 Hobart
Phone: (03) 6226 7217
Fax: (03) 6226 7817
Send Email
Science Library
Private Bag 67 Hobart
Phone: (03) 6226 7217
Fax: (03) 6226 7817
Send Email
Featured journals
Science
Science : a weekly journal devoted to the advancement of science published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS).
Nature geoscience
Bulletin of the American Meteorological Society
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait