CrossSearch
Search Google Scholar
(search results open in a new window)
e-journals
The library has many ejournals you can browse online. Click here to find some relevant titles
Key databases
Start your search for journal articles by selecting one of these databases
- LISTA Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.
- ABI/INFORM Global via ProQuest
- Business Source Premier via Ebsco
- PsycINFO
Psychology and related disciplines including: applied psychology, communication systems, business and industrial personnel, personality and job performance - ScienceDirect
Other recommended databases
- Scopus
Large database indexing over 13000 titles - Web of Science
- ANZ Reference Centre
Fulltext Australian and N.Z. Newspapers, Magazines; Company Information and regional news - APA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Information Service-Fulltext)
Public affairs, social sciences - ALISA: Covers library and information science and was produced by ACHLIS (Australian Clearing House for Library and Information Science).Archive: 1982 - April 2005
- ERIC The Education Resources Information Centre database. It indexes articles, research reports, reviews, conference papers, bibliographies and course descriptions on all aspects of education.
Your librarian |
Heather MitchellContact Info:
Science Library
Private Bag 67 Hobart
Phone: (03) 6226 7217
Fax: (03) 6226 7817
Send Email
Science Library
Private Bag 67 Hobart
Phone: (03) 6226 7217
Fax: (03) 6226 7817
Send Email
Featured journals
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait