Websites
- Intute: Science, Engineering & Technology
Intute: Science, Engineering and Technology is a free web service that provides access to Web resources. Covers physical sciences, engineering, computing, geography, mathematics and environmental science - Infomine : Physical sciences, engineering, computing & mathematics
Contains scholarly internet resources such as databases, electronic journals, electronic books, bulletin boards, mailing lists, online library card catalogs, articles, directories of researchers relating to most disciplines - Engineers Media
Engineers Media is the publishing company of Engineers Australia (the Institution of Engineers Australia). View the contents of engineering magazines, and technical journals and search for books and events - Floating Production Zone
Database of worldwide floating production activity. Includes current, decommissioned and prospective projects - Don Nugent's home page
Personal WWW home page with links to maritime industry WWW sites - Offshore Technology
WWW site for offshore oil and gas industry. Includes industry news, jobs and careers, and company information - OSTI
The U.S. Department of Energy's (DOE) Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI) access to a wealth of energy, science, and technology research and development information - Quest Offshore
Links to marine engineering , construction and industry WWW sites - TechXtra
Find articles, key websites, books, the latest industry news, job announcements, ejournals, eprints, technical reports, the latest research, thesis & dissertations and more! Covers engineering, mathematics and computing - Water Online
Provides current information about water and wastewater management - Cement and Concrete & Aggregates Australia (CCAA)
The major source of information on cement and concrete in Australia
Your librarian |
Ian BollardRecommend a website
Do you know a great website that you find useful for your studies?
Click on comments to make a suggestion!
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait