New books
Planning and design of engineering systems (2nd ed.) - Dandy, Graeme; Walker, David; Daniell, Trevor & Warner, Robert
Advanced control engineering - Burns, Roland S.
Corrosion handbook. Volume 7. Sodium chloride - Kreysa, Gerhard and Schutze, Michael
Mechanical efficiency of heat engines - Senft, James R.
Recommend a book!
Found a great book you think would be perfect for our collection?
Click on comments to make a suggestion!
Featured e-books
Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain - Roark, Raymond J.; Young, Warren C.; Budynas, Richard G.
Fundamentals of Engineering Thermodynamics - by Moran, Michael J.; Shapiro, Howard N.
Applied Reliability and Quality: Fundamentals, Methods and Procedures - by Dhillon, B. S.
Concrete Construction Engineering Handbook - by Nawy, Edward G.
Featured books on our shelves
Machine elements in mechanical design - Mott, Robert L.
Provides a practical approach to designing machine elements in the context of complete mechanical design. Covers principles, elements of a mechanical drive, and design of machine elements
Pipeline risk management manual : ideas, techniques and resources (3rd ed.) - Muhlbauer, W. Kent
Provides an understanding of pipeline risk issues and ideas to measure, track and improve pipeline safety
Introduction to naval architecture (4th ed.) - Tupper, Eric C.
Written as a simple introduction to naval architecture with some basic mathematical calculations. Covers areas of stability, resistance, propulsion, ship dynamics, manoeuvring, hull strength and ship types
Mechanics of materials (7th ed.) - Hibbeler, R.C.
Discusses the theory and applications of mechanics of materials. Covers the physical behavior of materials under load and models this behaviour to development theory
Locating AMC student research projects
Your librarian |
Ian BollardHelp!
Need help finding books in the library catalogue? - try our Library eTutor Searching the Library Catalogue tutorial
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait