Resonate

Loading RSS Feed...
Browsing journals
You can browse print journals on the library shelves and ejournals on your computer. Remember if you need to find journal articles on a specific topic the tool to use is a journal database. Click to the database tab to find out more
Featured ejournals
Click here to browse more music ejournals
- Contemporary Music Review
Covers composition today - its techniques, aesthetics, technology and its relationship to other disciplines as well as current thought - Music and Letters
Covers all fields of musical enquiry, from earliest times to present day. Includes wide range of reviews: scholarly editions of music of the past; new music. - Music Analysis International forum for the presentation of new writing focused on musical works and repertoires
- Journal of the Royal Musical Association
Addresses new research into all branches of musical scholarship - historical musicology and ethnomusicology, theory and analysis, textual criticism, archival research, organology and performing practice - Computer Music Journal
Covers a wide range of topics such as digital audio signal processing, electroacoustic composition, new musical controllers, and music information retrieval - Popular Music
Includes all kinds of popular music, whether rap or rai, jazz or rock, from any historical era and any geographical location - Journal of the American Musicological Society
Includes historical musicology, critical theory, music analysis, iconography and organology, to performance practice, aesthetics and hermeneutics, ethnomusicology, gender and sexuality, popular music and cultural studies
Featured print journals
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait