Indexes to legislation
- ALMD (Australian Legal Monthly Digest)

Recent legislative developments.Tables include a Legislation Index, legislation judicially considered, statutes passed, amended, repealed or commenced during the year, tables of subordinate legislation, bills & reprinted legislation. - Australian Current Law - Legislation

Contains the latest legislative changes. Possible to search the legislation database for material dating from 1991. The most up-to-date amendments to Acts, Regulations and other statutory instruments in all jurisdictions are available. - Commonwealth Statute Annotator

Details amendments to principal Commonwealth Acts and selected regulations since the latest reprint and includes case annotations and article references. - Indexes to the Legislation of Tasmania

This index is divided into three parts, explanatory notes, a table of acts and statutory rules and a subject index. - Wicks' Subject Index to Commonwealth Legislation

A subject index to Commonwealth Acts and subordinate legislation currently in force.
Legislation databases
- AustLII
AustLII contains Acts and subordinate legislation from the Australian Commonwealth, states and territories, searchable by act name and general keywords. - ComLaw
Official site for Commonwealth legislation and legislation for non self-governing territories.Includes Commonwealth primary legislation in electronic form, and the Federal Register of Legislative Instruments (FRLI). - Lawlex
Lawlex provides access to the full text of Australian legislation including bills, acts and regulations. All jurisdictions are covered. The Search Legislation function in Lawlex is freely available to everyone. - LexisNexis International
Full text legislation from the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and other European countries, searchable by act name and subject keyword. - Tasmanian Legislation
Current Tasmanian Acts & subordinate legislation from 1998. View and print individual Parts, Divisions, Subdivisions & Schedule Parts.View a point-in-time summary that shows parts of the legislation as they have changed through time. - Westlaw International
Full text legislation from the United States, United Kingdom, European Union, Canada and other countries, searchable by party name and subject keyword.
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait