Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
UTAS Home

Law  Tags: law legislation case_law  

Last update: Sep 20th, 2009 URL: http://utas.libguides.com/Law  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Useful websites             Print Page
  

Websites

  • AustLII  
      
    AustLII (Australasian Legal Information Institute) subject category provides links to online indexes, legal commentary, online journals, and the web sites of law related treaties and international agreements.
  • Google Scholar  
      
    Google Scholar is a free web site which enables you to search for scholarly articles from selected law journals. Google Scholar can be used to find articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies and universities.
  • Legal Resources in the UK and Ireland  
      
    Legal Resources in the UK and Ireland provides a set of links to useful legal resources relating to various branches of UK law.
  • WebLaw  
      
    Weblaw is a co-operative subject index to Internet resources for Australian legal researchers. Covers both government and non government organisations, international resources, statistics and publications.
  • WorldLII( World Legal Information Institute)  
      
    WorldLII includes links to AustLII, BAILII, CanLII, HKLII, LII Cornell, PacLII & Wits Law School as well as its own collection of databases. Databases include case-law, legislation, treaties, law reform reports, law journals & other material.
 

Your law library team

Profile ImageMoira, Carolyn, Chris & Deb
Contact Info:
Law Library
Sandy Bay Campus
6226 2063 or 6226 2841
Send Email

 

Recommend a website

 

Do you know a great website that you find useful for your studies?

 

Click on comments to make a suggestion!

 

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait